If you have any trouble listening to the sermons (may happen with Internet Explorer), either try another web browser (like Firefox) or click on the sermon title and then use the download link. You can then play the audio file with the default music player on your computer.

Book: Numbers (1), Matthew (14), Mark (11), Luke (6), John (1), Acts (2), Romans (1).
Series: Messiah (11), Easter (1), The Lord's Prayer (1), The Lord's Prayer (10), Christmas (1), Advent (4), Miscellaneous (10).
Date: 2016 (6), 2017 (32)

Sermons (38)

No Separation
Romans 8:12-39 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Richard Renouf on 13th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A tree and its Fruit/The wise and foolish builders
Matthew 7:15-28 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Anne Beresford on 6th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Commission
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 30th July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Yeast of the Pharisees
Mark 8:14-21 (Part of the Messiah series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 23rd July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Signs from Heaven
Mark 8:11-13 (Part of the Messiah series).
Preached by Richard Renouf on 16th July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding Four Thousand
Mark 8:1-10 (Part of the Messiah series).
Preached by Chris Smith on 2nd July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The healing of the deaf and mute man
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the Messiah series).
Preached by David Baslington on 25th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The woman who changes Jesus' mind
Mark 7:24-30 (Part of the Messiah series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 18th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Trinity Sunday
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 11th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
Acts 2:1-22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev'd Derek Tidball on 4th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser