If you have any trouble listening to the sermons (may happen with Internet Explorer), either try another web browser (like Firefox) or click on the sermon title and then use the download link. You can then play the audio file with the default music player on your computer.

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Ruth (1), Psalm (6), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (2), Mark (7), Luke (1).
Series: Mark (7), Easter (1), Psalms (6), Miscellaneous (2), Standing at the cross roads (3).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (3)

Sermons (19)

Jesus tackles a tough question on Divorce
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 20th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Second Passion Prediction
Mark 9:30-50 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 13th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Heals a Boy
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Baslington on 6th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Transfiguration
Mark 9:2-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 29th April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Requirements of Discipleship
Mark 8:34-9:1 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 22nd April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
First Passion Prediction
Mark 8:27-33 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Richard Renouf on 15th April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Healing a blind man at Bethsaida
Mark 8:22-26 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Baslington on 8th April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He is Risen
Luke 24:5-6 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 1st April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lead me to the rock that is higher than I
Psalm 61:1-8 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Chris Smith on 25th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Out of the depths I cry to You, O Lord, hear my voice
Psalm 130:1-8 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 18th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser