If you have any trouble listening to the sermons (may happen with Internet Explorer), either try another web browser (like Firefox) or click on the sermon title and then use the download link. You can then play the audio file with the default music player on your computer.

Active filter: Series: Miscellaneous (x)
Book: Numbers (1), Matthew (4), Luke (1), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (2).
Date: 2016 (1), 2017 (10)

Sermons (11)

Living the Christian Life
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Baslington on 20th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No Separation
Romans 8:12-39 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Richard Renouf on 13th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A tree and its Fruit/The wise and foolish builders
Matthew 7:15-28 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Anne Beresford on 6th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Commission
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 30th July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Trinity Sunday
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 11th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
Acts 2:1-22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev'd Derek Tidball on 4th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Balaam and his donkey
Numbers 22:1-39 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Baslington on 9th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How did Jesus love the world? Lessons from the Master
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 2nd April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Church around the Communion table
Luke 22:7-24 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Cockerill on 12th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Jesus
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Chris Smith on 26th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser